KLTO SCHEDULE 13G: SEC filing
Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP and affiliated entities
Filed with the SEC on · accession 0000919574-26-006145
KLTO filed a SCHEDULE 13G (schedule 13g) with the SEC on Sep 2, 2026. Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP and affiliated entities filed a Schedule 13G joint filing agreement regarding their beneficial ownership position in KLTO (Greenland Mines Ltd).
Summary of the filing
Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP and affiliated entities filed a Schedule 13G joint filing agreement regarding their beneficial ownership position in KLTO (Greenland Mines Ltd). The filing is a routine joint filing agreement under Rule 13d-1(k) and does not disclose a change in ownership or any activist intent.
Key details
✦ Ask GOAX AI about this filing — what it means for KLTO, what changed since its last filings and what to watch next.
Try it free for 7 days🔔 Want to stay updated on new SEC filings for KLTO?
Click hereFrequently asked questions
What did KLTO file with the SEC on Sep 2, 2026?
KLTO filed a SCHEDULE 13G (SEC filing). Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP and affiliated entities filed a Schedule 13G joint filing agreement regarding their beneficial ownership position in KLTO (Greenland Mines Ltd). The filing is a routine joint filing agreement under Rule 13d-1(k) and does not disclose a change in ownership or any activist intent.
How do I read a SCHEDULE 13G?
A report the company filed with the SEC (the US market regulator). Start with the summary, then the key amounts and names. Compare it with the company’s earlier filings.
Why are SEC filings important?
Public companies must tell the SEC about anything that can change their value — results, leadership changes, big deals, new shares, bankruptcy. Filings are the official source, often before the news. A SCHEDULE 13G (schedule 13g): A report the company filed with the SEC (the US market regulator).
Other KLTO SEC filings
- EFFECT · SEC filingNov 3, 2026
- 8-K · Board changeOct 2, 2026
- 424B5 · Secondary offeringSep 28, 2026
- 424B5 · Secondary offeringSep 23, 2026
- 8-K · Secondary offeringSep 23, 2026
- 424B5 · Secondary offeringSep 23, 2026
- 8-K · Board changeSep 11, 2026
- 8-K · AcquisitionSep 4, 2026
- 424B5 · Secondary offeringAug 27, 2026
- 8-K · Secondary offeringAug 27, 2026
Get alerts when KLTO files with the SEC, plus live charts, key levels and news for 13,000+ stocks.
Try SEPT free for 7 days