HIT SCHEDULE 13G: SEC filing
A Schedule 13G was
Filed with the SEC on · accession 0000935836-26-000515
HIT filed a SCHEDULE 13G (schedule 13g) with the SEC on Sep 29, 2026. A Schedule 13G was filed regarding Health In Tech, Inc. (HIT), indicating a passive ownership position by an institutional or other holder. The stock moved -3.2% by the first close after the filing.
Summary of the filing
A Schedule 13G was filed regarding Health In Tech, Inc. (HIT), indicating a passive ownership position by an institutional or other holder. The filing text provided does not disclose the holder's identity, ownership percentage, or share count.
Key details
How HIT stock reacted
Close before
$0.88
Sep 28, 2026
First close after
-3.25%
$0.85
5 trading days
-6.93%
$0.82
Since filing
-36.74%
$0.56
✦ Ask GOAX AI about this filing — what it means for HIT, what changed since its last filings and what to watch next.
Try it free for 7 days🔔 Want to stay updated on new SEC filings for HIT?
Click hereFrequently asked questions
What did HIT file with the SEC on Sep 29, 2026?
HIT filed a SCHEDULE 13G (SEC filing). A Schedule 13G was filed regarding Health In Tech, Inc. (HIT), indicating a passive ownership position by an institutional or other holder. The filing text provided does not disclose the holder's identity, ownership percentage, or share count.
How do I read a SCHEDULE 13G?
A report the company filed with the SEC (the US market regulator). Start with the summary, then the key amounts and names. Compare it with the company’s earlier filings.
Why are SEC filings important?
Public companies must tell the SEC about anything that can change their value — results, leadership changes, big deals, new shares, bankruptcy. Filings are the official source, often before the news. A SCHEDULE 13G (schedule 13g): A report the company filed with the SEC (the US market regulator).
How did HIT stock react to this filing?
HIT closed at $0.88 before the filing and $0.85 on Sep 29, 2026 (-3.25%). Five trading days later: $0.82 (-6.93%).
Other HIT SEC filings
- 8-K · Material agreementNov 6, 2026
- 8-K · Ceo changeOct 26, 2026
- 424B3 · Shelf registrationOct 19, 2026
- 8-K · Delisting noticeOct 16, 2026
- EFFECT · SEC filingOct 15, 2026
- DEF 14A · Board changeOct 13, 2026
- S-3 · Shelf registrationOct 13, 2026
- 8-K · Guidance raiseSep 30, 2026
- S-3 · Shelf registrationSep 4, 2026
- 8-K · Guidance raiseAug 13, 2026
Get alerts when HIT files with the SEC, plus live charts, key levels and news for 13,000+ stocks.
Try SEPT free for 7 days