FFIV SCHEDULE 13G/A: SEC filing
An institutional holder
Filed with the SEC on · accession 0001172661-26-003305
FFIV filed a SCHEDULE 13G/A (schedule 13g/a) with the SEC on Aug 12, 2026. An institutional holder filed an amended Schedule 13G for F5, Inc. (FFIV), indicating a change in passive ownership position. The stock moved +2.2% by the first close after the filing.
Summary of the filing
An institutional holder filed an amended Schedule 13G for F5, Inc. (FFIV), indicating a change in passive ownership position. The filing text provided does not disclose specific ownership percentages or share counts.
Key details
How FFIV stock reacted
Close before
$414.00
Aug 11, 2026
First close after
+2.16%
$422.95
5 trading days
-4.92%
$393.62
Since filing
-24.70%
$311.74
✦ Ask GOAX AI about this filing — what it means for FFIV, what changed since its last filings and what to watch next.
Try it free for 7 days🔔 Want to stay updated on new SEC filings for FFIV?
Click hereFrequently asked questions
What did FFIV file with the SEC on Aug 12, 2026?
FFIV filed a SCHEDULE 13G/A (SEC filing). An institutional holder filed an amended Schedule 13G for F5, Inc. (FFIV), indicating a change in passive ownership position. The filing text provided does not disclose specific ownership percentages or share counts.
How do I read a SCHEDULE 13G/A?
A report the company filed with the SEC (the US market regulator). Start with the summary, then the key amounts and names. Compare it with the company’s earlier filings.
Why are SEC filings important?
Public companies must tell the SEC about anything that can change their value — results, leadership changes, big deals, new shares, bankruptcy. Filings are the official source, often before the news. A SCHEDULE 13G/A (schedule 13g/a): A report the company filed with the SEC (the US market regulator).
How did FFIV stock react to this filing?
FFIV closed at $414.00 before the filing and $422.95 on Aug 12, 2026 (+2.16%). Five trading days later: $393.62 (-4.92%).
Other FFIV SEC filings
- 8-K · Guidance raiseOct 27, 2026
- 10-Q · SEC filingAug 6, 2026
- 8-K · Guidance raiseJul 27, 2026
- 8-K · Board changeJun 23, 2026
- 144 · Insider sale plannedJun 10, 2026
- 144 · Insider sale plannedJun 2, 2026
- 144 · Insider sale plannedMay 28, 2026
- 144 · Insider sale plannedMay 27, 2026
- 144 · Insider sale plannedMay 8, 2026
- 144 · Insider sale plannedMay 8, 2026
Get alerts when FFIV files with the SEC, plus live charts, key levels and news for 13,000+ stocks.
Try SEPT free for 7 days